Stuff! Things! Yay!

Hello everyone!
No project this week, unfortunately, but I’ve been working on something that I will reveal once I get it right, as well as a how-to post. It snowed two days ago (in case you don’t live in Montreal), and my two younger siblings built a snow… Blob? Mound? Thing. In the backyard because the snow wouldn’t compact properly. I finished my knife recently and will get some photos up during the week, maybe. I hope.
I don’t think there was anything else of note this week, so I will see you (at least figuratively!) in the next post.
Bye!

Leave a Reply

