First Post!

I’ve been putting off this moment for so long, I started to think I’d never start, but…
Okay, fine, I’ll do it. Deep breath. Hello everyone! Here is my first post. For those of you who have blogs, you probably know how hard it is to start, but here we are! So now only one question remains: how do you write a post? I’ll just try. This week… Ahem. This week I… *sigh*
How about school? No? Okay, um… Daily life? I wake up and am out of bed and having breakfast by 8:30. Mostly. Sometimes. Maybe…
School starts at 9:00, and ends sometime after lunch. After school, I usually do some work in the shop, and I hope to soon have a video tour, or at least some pictures. At the moment I am working on a fixed-blade knife and am also experimenting with some hand cut mitre joints. I think that’s all for now, so let me know what you would like me to post about, and I will see you (at least figuratively!) in the next post.
Bye!

Leave a Reply

